Downtown Offices
Kleine-Gartmanplantsoen 21-2
1017 RP AMSTERDAM

Tel: +31202050438
Mail: sales@downtownoffices.nl

Contact

- -

Kleine-Gartmanplantsoen

Eduard Dirkzwager
Manager Downtown Offices

+31202050438 (Choose option 1) (direct)
eduard@dtoff.com

Warmoesstraat

Emma den Hond
Sales Meet Berlage (partner van Downtown Offices)

+31202050438 (Choose option 2) (direct)
info@meetberlage.com


.

Team members

Hans van der Veen (CFO) ✉ hans@dtoff.com
Marcella Oleman (office manager) ✉ marcella@dtoff.com
Guido Kok (process manager) ✉ guido@dtoff.com
Jean-Pierre Barsoumian (manager Meet Berlage) ✉ info@meetberlage.com


Downtown Offices
Downtown Office B.V.
Kleine-Gartmanplantsoen 21 – 2
1017 RP Amsterdam
+31202050438 (general)
crediteuren@dtoff.com (Please note that only digital invoices sent to this email address will be accepted!)

Kamer van Koophandel: 343734520
VAT: NL821787342B01
IBAN: NL75ABNA0620260181


Service suppliers

-

ICT & internet (all buildings)

Patrick Kuijken
network engineer SCC Business Systems
+31206301777 (algemeen)
helpdesk@scconline.nl

Hedwig Zoutenbier
SCC Business Systems

-

Cleaning (all buildings)

Karim el Hannouti
regional manager Cleanbuilding B.V
+31611863566
karim@cleanbuilding.nl

.


-

Sales and administrative agent (all buildings)

SKEPP.nl
+31858882339 (general)
info@skepp.com


-

Facilities team (all buildings)

John Westdijk-Laarmann
Amsterdams klusbedrijf
+31657709787 (direct)
jwl@amsterdamsklusbedrijf.nl

Jano Karabin
handyman / painter
+31617696651 (direct)
jankarabin11@gmail.com

-

Building security (all buildings)

Intersafe
+31206868080 (general)
info@intersafehouse.nl


FOOOOOTER